For more information about our services or how to place a child in our care.

Home | Contact | Directory

Directory

Shenandoah Valley Juvenile Center

 
Main Phone Number: 540-886-0729
Client Fax Number: 540- 886-0720
Business Fax Number: 540-213-0255
ORR/DUCS Fax Number: 540-213-0257 or 540-213-0258
Medical Fax Number: 540-213-0243
Mental Health Clinican Fax Number: 540-213-0250
 

 

Secure and Staff Secure Shelter Contact list

 

Executive Director: Timothy J. Smith, tsmith@svjc.org
Deputy Director of Programs: Jason Skeens, jskeens@svjc.org
Deputy Director of Operations: Timothy Showalter, tshowalter@svjc.org
Program Manager: Jason Klingensmith, jklingensmith@svjc.org
Training Coordinator: Christy Dameron, cdameron@svjc.org
Office Manager: Susan Davis, sdavis@svjc.org
Office Assistant: Mindy Waggy, mwaggy@svjc.org
Office Assistant: Dianne Hill, dhill@svjc.org
Nurse: Lisa Anderson, landerson@svjc.org
Nurse: 
Mental Health Clinician: Gary Bass, gbass@svjc.org
Mental Health Case Manager: Theresa Murphy, tmurphy@svjc.org
ORR/DUCS Program Manager: Cristina Casado, ccasado@svjc.org
ORR/DUCS Clinician: Andrew Mayles, pmayles@svjc.org
ORR/DUCS Lead Clinician: Melissa Cook, mcook@svjc.org
ORR/DUCS Clinician: Patrick Lincoln, plincoln@svjc.org
ORR/DUCS Lead Case Manager: Kelsey Wong, kwong@svjc.org
ORR/DUCS Case Manager: Carina Contreras, ccontreras@svjc.org
ORR/DUCS Case Manager: Elizabeth Barge, ebarge@svjc.org
ORR/DUCS Transportation Officer: Raul Colon, rcolon@svic.org
Facility Maintenance: Jamie Butler, maint@svjc.org

 


 

Education Contact List

Education Fax Number: 540-213-0256 

School Principal: Theresa Davis, tdavis@staunton.k12.va.us
School Administrative Assistant: Judy Huffer, jhuffer@staunton.k12.va.us
Math/Special Education: 
Daniel Woodard, dwoodard@staunton.k12.va.us
ELL: 
Helen Buller, hbuller@staunton.k12.va.us

Health and PE: Greg Campbell, gcampbell@staunton.k12.va.us

ELL: Ayami Makino, amakino@staunton.k12.va.us

ELL: Sylvia Meyer, smeyer@staunton.k12.va.us

Music Therapist: Kathryn Young, kyoung@staunton.k12.va.us
Science: Mary Ann Plogger, mplogger@staunton.k12.va.us

Special Education: Nancy Rodriguez, nrodriguez@staunton.k12.va.us

Special Education: Tanner Boyle, tboyle@staunton.k12.va.us
Social Studies/History: Tim Copeland, tcopeland@staunton.k12.va.us
Art Therapist: Michal Emmert-Hart, mehart@staunton.k12.va.us

Bilingual Instructional Assistant: Adriana Santiago, asantiago@staunton.k12.va.us

Bilingual Instructional Assistant: Carlos Romero, cromero@staunton.k12.va.us

English: Chanelle Lincoln, clincoln@staunton.k12.va.us

Technology: Daniel Shaffer, dshaffer@staunton.k12.va.us